US Office
(616) 224-0807
(877) 279-9994
Email Us: osjha@crcna.org

Canadian Office
(905) 336-2920 x4296
Email Us: osjha@crcna.org

 

 

Director

Reggie Smith

rsmith@crcna.org (616) 224-5883

Shared with Office of Race Relations

 

 

 

Staff Assistant

Lynn Setsma

lsetsma@crcna.org (616) 224-0784

Shared with The Banner

 

 

Congregational Justice Mobilizer (US)

Kris Van Engen

kvanengen@crcna.org (616) 224-0812

Shared with World Renew

 

 

Immigration Coordinator

Kelsey Herbert

kherbert@crcna.org (616) 241-1691 x6872

 

 

 

Justice Communications Team Coordinator 

Danielle Rowaan

drowaan@crcna.org (905) 336-2920 x4296

Shared with Canadian Aboriginal Ministry Committee

Christian Reformed Centre for Public Dialogue, and

        Office of Race Relations

 

Communication Specialist

Paola Fuentes Gleghorn

pfuentes@crcna.org (616) 241-1691 x2783

Shared with Faith Formation Ministries

 

 

Marketing Specialist

Angelyn Kuiper

akuiper@crcna.org (616) 241-1691 x2507

Shared with CRC Ministry Support Services

 

 

Collaborative Program Developer

Shannon Jammal-Hollemans

shollemans@crcna.org (616) 241-1691 x2708

Shared with Faith Formation Ministries and

Office of Race Relations

 

Collaborative Program Developer 

Kate Kooyman

kkooyman@crcna.org (616) 241-1691 x2120

 

 

 

Policy Analyst and Advocacy Fellow

Ali Short

ashort@crcna.org (616) 241-1691 x 2822

 

 

 

Climate Witness Project Coordinator

Steve Mulder

steven.mark.mulder@gmail.com (616) 581-2020

 

 

 

Washington DC Representative (Volunteer)

Gary Mulder

gdmulder4@gmail.com (703) 220-5989

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

US: 1700 28th Street, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

CAN: 3475 Mainway, PO Box 5070 STN LCD 1, Burlington, ON L7R 3